Who’s Ready for Loki?!/Tom Hiddleston Dancing

Image result for loki series

Hey everyone!

Happy Friday! I hope you guys had a great week!

If any of you have been following what’s going on in the Marvel Universe, you guys know that there is a Loki TV show coming to Disney-plus in May! When I found out that Marvel planned on releasing a show surrounding Loki, I was super excited! It’s about time he gets his own show.

Honestly, he is probably one of my favorite characters in Thor and Avengers! And the actor that plays him is absolutely amazing and incredibly handsome! I also read in an article that Loki is getting two love interest, which I’m excited to see how that play out.

Let me know if you guys are excited as much as I am to see Loki! What are you looking forward to seeing in the show?

PS. I started watching The Night Manager with Tom Hiddleston, and he is incredible in the mini-series! I have one more episode to watch, which is sad, but it’s a great show! If you haven’t already, you should go check it out, especially if you love Tom Hiddleston! 🙂

And it wouldn’t be a Happy Friday without a fun, adorable, swooning worthy video to make your heart melt. (Women Everywhere, You definitely won’t stop smiling). 🙂 Enjoy!

(There is nothing he can’t do).

Leave a comment